Day: October 25, 2013

My First article writing on Terracotta Jewellery

Link Posted on


My First article writing on Terracotta Jewellery

Hey my all lovable WordPress followers.. This is my first article writing on terracotta jewelry.. Have a look please and suggest me if anything needed… Your suggestions is very important for me.. So in next article i will explore more…I hope you all seeing and like it…

In the modern era, this type of jewellery has been given the name as terracotta jewellery. It is a handcrafted act. The Indian handmade jewellery has always astonished the jewelry industry. It can be considered as the best. The designs are mostly ethnic in nature. All the natural materials are used in the making of this ornament. Materials like clay, dry leaves, and barks are used. These ornaments are eco friendly.